Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
Park High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Eagan High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Eagan High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Eagan High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Eagan High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Eagan High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Burnsville High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Henry Sibley High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Tournament, Roseville Area High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Tournament, Roseville Area High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Tournament, Roseville Area Senior High
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Eagan High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Eagan High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Prior Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Eagan High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Lakeville South High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Eagan High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Eastview High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Eagan High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Apple Valley High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
Shakopee High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Lakeville North High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Rosemount High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Eagan High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19 -
Eagan High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 22 -
Farmington High School
7:00 PM CST