Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 24
W
Waseca High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Waseca High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Simley
Breakdown Tip-Off Classic, Hopkins High School, East Gym
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Waseca High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Waseca High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Big South Conference Showcase, St. James High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Willmar High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale H.S.
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Waseca High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Lewiston Auto Holiday Basketball Classic, Winona State University, Talbot Gym
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
@ Winona
Lewiston Auto Holiday Basketball Classic, Winona State University, Talbot Gym
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
St. James High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Waseca High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
New Ulm High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
St. Peter High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Kasson-Mantorville High School, Home Federal Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Waseca High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Fairmont High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Waseca High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Faribault High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 29 -
Waseca High School
Postponed
Fri Feb 1
W
Blue Earth Area High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5 -
Waseca High School
Postponed
Thu Feb 7
W
Waseca High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Waseca High School (Big South Conference Championship)
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
Waseca High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
Waseca
FINAL