Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
W
Deer River High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Bigfork High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
Lake of the Woods High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Littlefork-Big Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Littlefork - Big Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
Littlefork-Big Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Kelliher High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Littlefork-Big Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
International Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
Littlefork-Big Falls High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
Ely
Littlefork-Big Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
Littlefork-Big Falls High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
Littlefork-Big Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Littlefork-Big Falls High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
Littlefork - Big Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
@ Cherry
Cherry High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Littlefork-Big Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
Chisholm High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Littlefork-Big Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Littlefork - Big Falls High School
Final/OT
Tue Feb 11
W
Littlefork-Big Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Littlefork-Big Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18 -
Littlefork - Big Falls High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 20 -
Fond du Lac Ojibwe High School
7:15 PM CST