Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
Jackson County Central
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
United South Central High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Cedar Mountain High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Springfield High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Alden-Conger High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
L
Fairmont High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Martin County West- Trimont Junior High
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Secondary
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Nicollet High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Blue Earth Area High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Granada-Huntley-East Chain High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Truman High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
Nicollet High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Nicollet High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
Granada-Huntley-East Chain High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 15
L
Granada-Huntley-East Chain High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
Granada-Huntley-East Chain High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19 -
Granada-Huntley-East Chain High School
7:15 PM CST