Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
Okabena
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Hills-Beaver Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
@ Adrian
Adrian High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Lamberton
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Westbrook
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 28 -
Ellsworth High School
Cancelled
Thu Jan 31
L
Edgerton HS
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
Trinity Christian High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Southwest Minnesota Christian
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
Slayton
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
Comfrey High School
FINAL