Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
L
Pat Patterson Tournament, Hamline University
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Pat Patterson Tournament, Hamline University
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Breakdown Tip-Off Classic, Hopkins High School, East Gym
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
St. Louis Park High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Hopkins Lindbergh Center - Hopkins High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Minnehaha Academy
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
St. Louis Park High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
St. Louis Park High Schoo
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
@ Simley
Holiday Showcase, Park Center High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Holiday Showcase, Park Center High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
St. Louis Park High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Bloomington Kennedy High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
St. Louis Park High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Bloomington Jefferson High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Richfield High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22 -
St. Louis Park High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
@ Chaska
Chaska High School
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
@ Edina
Edina High School
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 31 -
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Rogers
Community Clash, St. Michael-Albertville High School
9:30 AM CST
Tue Feb 5 -
St. Louis Park High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 8 -
Chanhassen High School
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 12 -
St. Louis Park High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 15 -
St. Louis Park High School
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 19 -
Benilde-St. Margaret's School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 22 -
St. Louis Park High School
7:00 PM CST