Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
W
Tournament, Dover-Eyota High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Tournament, Dover-Eyota High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Lake City High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Saint Charles High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Randolph High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
@ Triton
Triton High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Cannon Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Kenyon-Wanamingo High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Pine Island--New High School Gym
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Litchfield High School
FINAL
Sun Jan 27 -
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 1
L
Winona Cotter High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
Dover-Eyota High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Goodhue High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Lewiston-Altura High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Kasson-Mantorville High School, Home Federal Arena
FINAL