Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
Spirit Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Worthington High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
@ Windom
Windom Area High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Big South Conference Showcase, St. James High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Marshall High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Edith Sanford Breast Cancer Pentagon Classic
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
New Ulm High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Worthington High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Western Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Jackson County Central High School
Final/OT
Thu Jan 10
L
Mankato West High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18 -
Worthington High School
Postponed
Sat Jan 19
L
Worthington High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Fairmont High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Luverne High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Redwood Valley High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 28 -
Southwest Minnesota Christian
Postponed
Thu Jan 31
W
Worthington High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Pipestone High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Worthington High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Worthington High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
Worthington High School
FINAL