Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
W
Tournament, Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Tournament, Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Rochester Mayo High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Northfield High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Mankato East High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Rochester John Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
@ Waseca
Lewiston Auto Holiday Basketball Classic, Winona State University, Talbot Gym
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Lewiston Auto Holiday Basketball Classic, Winona State University, Talbot Gym
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
@ Austin
Austin High School, Ove Berven Gym
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
@ Winona
Winona Senior High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Mankato West High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Owatonna High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Faribault High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
Albert Lea High School, Orrie Jirele Gymnasium
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Mon Feb 25
W
Rochester Century High School
FINAL