Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
W
Northfield High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Owatonna High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Northfield High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Rochester John Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Rochester Century High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Northfield High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Albert Lea High School, Orrie Jirele Gymnasium
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Holiday Hoops, St. Olaf College
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Holiday Hoops, St. Olaf College
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Holiday Hoops, St. Olaf College
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Rochester Mayo High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Northfield High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Northfield High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Faribault High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Winona
Winona Senior High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Northfield High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Northfield High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Community Clash, St. Michael-Albertville Middle School West
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Northfield High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Mankato East High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
Northfield High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Mankato West High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Northfield High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
@ Austin
Austin High School, Ove Berven Gym
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
Faribault High School
FINAL