Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
Albert Lea High School, Orrie Jirele Gymnasium
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Albert Lea High School, Orrie Jirele Gymnasium
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Albert Lea High School, Orrie Jirele Gymnasium
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Faribault High School
Final/OT
Tue Dec 11
L
@ Winona
Winona Senior High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Albert Lea High School, Orrie Jirele Gymnasium
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
North St. Paul High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Mankato West High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Albert Lea High School, Orrie Jirele Gymnasium
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Tournament, NRHEG High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Tournament, NRHEG High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Albert Lea High School, Orrie Jirele Gymnasium
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Rochester John Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Red Wing High School - Sonju Gym
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Albert Lea High School, Orrie Jirele Gymnasium
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Rochester Century High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
@ Austin
Austin High School, AHS Packer Gym
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Albert Lea High School, Orrie Jirele Gymnasium
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Owatonna High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
Albert Lea SW JH
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Northfield High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14 -
Albert Lea SW JH
Cancelled
Fri Feb 15
L
ALBERT LEA SW JH
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
Albert Lea High School, Orrie Jirele Gymnasium
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
Rochester Mayo High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 23 -
Mankato East High School
Cancelled