skip navigation

Recent news

    Past Class 4A Champions

    2015 Hopkins
    2014 Eastview
    2013 Hopkins
    2012 Hopkins
    2011 Hopkins
    2010 Lakeville North
    2009 Minneapolis South
    2008 St. Paul Central
    2007 St. Paul Central
    2006 Hopkins
    2005 Bloomington Kennedy
    2004 Hopkins
    2003 Woodbury
    2002 Lakeville
    2001 Lakeville
    2000 Osseo
    1999 Cretin-Derham Hall
    1998 Bloomington Jefferson
    1997 Rochester Mayo

    *1997 was the first year of the four-class system in MSHSL

    Class 4A state tournament leaders

    Regular season stat leaders

    Class 4A News

    MN Prep Hubs Photo of the Year announced

    By SportsEngine 08/08/2016, 7:15pm CDT

    Mark Hvidsten's shot of Wheaton-Herman-Norcross' Emma Schmidt was voted the best photo from last season.

    MN Girls' Basketball Hub Photo of the Year

    By SportsEngine 07/19/2016, 2:15pm CDT

    Click to vote for your favorite picture from the 2015-16 season.