skip navigation

Three angles: Breaking down the Class 4A championship game

By JIM PAULSEN, Star Tribune, 03/17/23, 8:30AM CDT


It’s perennial finalist Hopkins vs. St. Michael-Albertville and Metro Player of the Year Tessa Johnson.

Hopkins’ Taylor Woodson (left) and St. Michael-Albertville’s Tessa Johnson. (Aaron Lavinsky, Star Tribune)

The Class 4A championship game is scheduled for 8 p.m. Saturday at Williams Arena.

Click here to read this story on startribune.com

Girls Basketball Hub Headlines