skip navigation

2019 all-state selections announced

By SportsEngine, 04/04/19, 10:15AM CDT


See who was honored from each of the four classes.

Photo by SportsEngine

Earlier this week the Minnesota Girls Basketball Coaches Association released its annual list of all-state honorees for the 2018-19 season.

Click the tabs below to see who was chosen from each class.

Girls' Basketball Hub Headlines

Feed for https://www.startribune.com/sports/index.rss2

Tag(s): Home  Hub Exclusive  Arrowhead  Mountain Iron-Buhl  Cherry  Mesabi East  Big Nine  Mankato West  Northfield  Red Wing  Big South  Big South East  Blue Earth  New Ulm  Waseca  Camden South  Minneota  Central Lakes  Alexandria  Fergus Falls  St. Cloud Apollo  Sartell  Willmar  Central Minnesota  Eden Valley-Watkins  Gopher  Maple River  Medford  Granite Ridge  Albany  Becker  St. Cloud Cathedral  Great River  Pine City  Rush City  Heart O'Lakes  Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton  Hawley  Pelican Rapids  Hiawatha Valley  Hiawatha Valley Blue  Goodhue  Hayfield  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Hiawatha Valley Gold  Rochester Lourdes  IMAC  Minnehaha Academy  Providence Academy  Grand Rapids  Park Christian  Iron Range  Hibbing  Lake  Eden Prairie  Edina  Hopkins  Wayzata  Lake Superior  Cloquet  Duluth Marshall  Proctor  Little Eight  Parkers Prairie  Metro East  Two Rivers  Hill-Murray  Metro West  Benilde-St. Margaret's  Robbinsdale Cooper  Chaska  Mid-State  Crosby-Ironton  Park Rapids  Pequot Lakes  Minneapolis City  Minneapolis Edison  Minnesota River  Jordan  Norwood Young America  Mississippi 8  Big Lake  Monticello  St. Michael-Albertville  MCAA  Heritage Christian Academy  Lester Prairie  Maranatha Christian  Southwest Christian  Northern Lakes  Bigfork  Northern Galaxy  Sacred Heart  Northwest  Roseau  Northwest Suburban  Northwest Suburban - North  Centennial  Northwest Suburban - West  Maple Grove  Park Center  Robbinsdale Armstrong  Park Region  Menahga  Pine To Prairie  Pine to Prairie - South  Ada-Borup West  Polar  Polar - Small  Cromwell-Wright  Prairie  Swanville  Red Rock  Hills-Beaver Creek  South Suburban  Apple Valley  Eastview  Lakeville North  Lakeville South  Prior Lake  Farmington  Southeast  East Division  Houston  West Division  Grand Meadow  LeRoy-Ostrander  St. Paul City  St. Paul Como Park  Suburban East  Cretin-Derham Hall  Forest Lake  Mounds View  Roseville  Stillwater  Tomahawk  Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart  Sleepy Eye St. Mary's  Tri-Metro  Tri-Metro East  Concordia Academy  Tri-Metro West  Fridley  Holy Angels  Valley  Martin County West  West Central  Sauk Centre  BOLD  Wright County  Wright County East  Holy Family  Hutchinson  New Prague  Waconia  Wright County West  Annandale  Mound Westonka  MCAA East  MCAA West